Beating Procrastination with Imperfect Action (10 DBC Day 7)

Wow, this challenge is really hitting all the spots, one day at a time.

TODAY is imperfect, full of imperfect people doing imperfect actions, and YET we’re still allowed to exist, we can still aim toward our goals instead of giving up.

It didn’t take me long to figure out what imperfect action I would like to take every day in order to get over the procrastination and fear of success: writing on this blog. Even if I only get a sentence out, that will be better than nothing.

This challenge has been providing me with great topics for reflection and has helped me stay motivated with keeping up with my writing. Unfortunately, this challenge will be over in 3 more days (woah!). That doesn’t mean the work is done, though. It will be time for me to customize my own challenge and go for it. I really look forward to continued connection with others, finding my tribe, my voice, my gifts, and then taking it all and sharing it on this blog.

 

blog-challenge-badge-12

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 7

Leave a Reply

